• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

Gosh dang it I need help.

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

catskin

32 Cal.
Reaction score
I’m completely new to muzzle loading rifles so go easy on me if I’m doing something stupid. A friend heard I was interested in getting into ML so he gave me a T/C Hawken .50 cal that he built from a kit in the mid 70’s (serial number K175xxx). My interest is in shooting patched round ball only for the most part.