• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

Info needed. 54cal CVA Gamester Hawken Supreme

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JohnnM257

32 Cal
Reaction score
I'm a newbie. I seen this mint condition, CVA Gamester Hawken Supreme, 54cal on Gun Broker, & for some reason, I had to have it. So I bought it. Does anyone have any information on this rifle? I really can't seem to find anything on this mode anywhere, except that it's made in Spain tapped from the factory for a scope. I don't know the barrel twist rate, or anything else about it. Any information on the CVA Gamester Hawken Supreme, will be greatly appreciated. thank you.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20230520-153826~3.png
    Screenshot_20230520-153826~3.png
    719.4 KB · Views: 6
Last edited: