• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

ID request (E. Schilling)

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SwatLorD

32 Cal
Reaction score
Dear all,

I am new to the gun scene and try to learn a bit. I am from Belgium.
Recently I acquired a hand gun shown in the pics.
The stamps indicate it was made by Eduardo Schilling (Barcelona, Spain).
Can anyone help me with the production date? Any relevant information this gun would be very helpful.
Messenger_creation_7f627484-b23e-4161-95f7-91c5c9cf1a25.jpeg
Messenger_creation_e85071e2-18e4-4b43-ab82-dd06e2b7b2cc.jpeg
Messenger_creation_0a3d2ba0-eb12-4269-a549-f2901ec1e0bf.jpeg
Messenger_creation_4e9271c2-bc80-49b7-81d4-1fa43bd9ef4e.jpeg

THAT will get the job done. Looks like it might be 20 gauge.....