• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

Jacob Dickert Style Fur Trade Era Build

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

DennyDucet

36 Cal.
Reaction score
Hello there community, as a newbie here I humbly value the input and opinion of the more informed and experienced members of the forum here.

Recently I sold 4 other firearms (centerfire) in order to fund a custom rifle built by a renowned flintlock builder. He will likely be ordering the parts with some of my input at sometime in the future and I wanted to get some buy in here on the parts as well as some historical accuracy confirmation.