• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

Hey

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Trbrann

32 Cal
Reaction score
Hello, I'm Tom. I have been shooting Muzzleloaders on and off for about 25 years, I like the slower speed of shooting Blackpowder and the tradition. I was introduced to archery by a uncle in 1979 and prefer recurves over compounds and currently I'm trying Snaro arrow heads for birds. I live in Massachusetts but hunt in New Hampshire. I shoot T/C .54 Renegades and a Encore Endeavor .50.
My favorite is the Renegade Flintlock although there seems to be a issue with the touch hole ignition.
Ive been looking to buy a T/C New Englander 12 Gauge for some time now.

Hello, I'm Tom. I have been shooting Muzzleloaders on and off for about 25 years, I like the slower speed of shooting Blackpowder and the tradition. I was introduced to archery by a uncle in 1979 and prefer recurves over compounds and currently I'm trying Snaro arrow heads for birds. I live in Massachusetts but hunt in New Hampshire. I shoot T/C .54 Renegades and a Encore Endeavor .50.
My favorite is the Renegade Flintlock although there seems to be a issue with the touch hole ignition.