• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

Opinions on Dangler browning solution

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
I have zero experience with Dangler browning solution and was wondering what you builders opinion was ... I'm experimenting with Mountain Laurel browning on a Fusil build now , ive always used Plum Brown in the past ... the side plate I hit with Danglers and it looks very nice , promising this morning while the other parts with M.L. on it ...well , they look like $#it ...but it is still early in the game though , I just started browning yesterday . Just curious about Danglers browning ...is it still being made ? Any good ? ......thanks

Attachments

• IMG_20230624_120836.jpg
    IMG_20230624_120836.jpg
    3.5 MB · Views: 6
Last edited:
Hi,