• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

Hello from Friendship Indiana

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hello everyone.

My name is Harold Coleman, and I am the new Manager of Operations for the National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association.
I am new to muzzle loading, but considering my new position I need to get "educated" quickly. That is why I am here.
I like shooting and have no preference for what I shoot; I like pistols, rifles, and shotguns. If I had to pick my favorite today, it would be cannon.
I have little practical experience, but I am ready to learn. The great part is that the NMLRA has all manner of muzzle loaders that I can use. Don't worry, I am not going off "half-cocked" we have a great group of instructors that I can rely upon to get me the appropriate training.

I look forward to scouring the site to see what gems of information I can find.

Howdy from North Texas and welcome to the forum. I was born and bred on the Muddy Red!

I've never made it to Friendship, it's on my to-do list. My mentor went numerous times in the 70s and 80s, shooting rifles and Trap.

I look forward to your contributions here. Kind of "From the Horses Mouth".
Eterry

Welcome aboard!, Now, what is that first traditional ML going to be? (Five bucks says 9/10 answers here will be a Kibler!)

Welcome aboard!, Now, what is that first traditional ML going to be? (Five bucks says 9/10 answers here will be a Kibler!)
Ok, I can say that mine will not be a Kibler. Mainly because both upcoming build classes here are full.