• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

Well...I did it.

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I have a neighbor named Murphy. His life's dream was to become a Legislator., and he became one. He had only 1 bill he sponsored, (and subsequently became law) named after himself. He says it is not likely to ever be repealed, adjusted, or modified.

Ordered a Kibler SMR in .45 cal, fancy Maple. I've never built a rifle before, or finished a piece of wood besides a ramrod with Watco.

What could go wrong? 😁
you got this, take your time and think it thru...:thumb::thumb:

What could go wrong?
Pretty much just asking for it, aren’t you? Might be time to lock up all your power tools, hammers, wrenches, any serrated tools or vice jaws, etc..... May want to just cut cord off any Dremal tool. They tend to be escape artists when locked up. Time sharpen wood chisels and make sure there is a good set of gunsmith screwdrivers on standby.

Pretty much just asking for it, aren’t you? Might be time to lock up all your power tools, hammers, wrenches, any serrated tools or vice jaws, etc..... May want to just cut cord off any Dremal tool. They tend to be escape artists when locked up. Time sharpen wood chisels and make sure there is a good set of gunsmith screwdrivers on standby.
There's another saying that applies to me...Often wrong, never in doubt.