• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

Mid-life crisis

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Forgive me, I'm new to this. If you're asking where I hang my traps, it would be in Missouri, about 30 miles west of St. Louis. Will hopefully be joining Gemmer MLGC as soon as this lock-down is over.

Let me or Rich Pierce know when you are in the area and we can take care of getting you out to the Range and into the club.

Beaverquiver, welcome to the Forum, we are glad you found us. And Thank You for your delightful introduction, which has engendered an enjoyable thread. You will find the flintlock a most satisfying challenge.

Richard/Grumpa

Excellent Choice !
Hope it has a clutch.
Sadly no. That was the one compromise I made. This is a 68 RS/SS clone. It was a frame-off total restoration (not by me). It has a Th350 3 speed auto. 4.43 gears, 400 small block (yes, there's such a thing) putting out about 430 hp.

Attachments

• 20190316_130609.jpg
    20190316_130609.jpg
    223.8 KB · Views: 69
Let me or Rich Pierce know when you are in the area and we can take care of getting you out to the Range and into the club.