• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

Im new to BP.

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
You have come to the right place. Plenty to learn and some things to make you go hhhmmm 🤔 . Anyway, if you have something to add, jump right on in. Folks around here are generally friendly, but you will encounter the occasional grump. Don't let them get your feathers ruffled.
Thanks Ord. I quickly realized the members trying to help others. Great forum. They say there are videos on how to unstuck a round ball but I cant find it. I figured they would have a catagory on "video's) Ill keep looking and check youtube. The rifles they are posting from kit builds I had no idea these existed. There are some real professional builders on here and everybody has been really helpful. Thanks again.

Thanks Ord. I quickly realized the members trying to help others. Great forum. They say there are videos on how to unstuck a round ball but I cant find it. I figured they would have a catagory on "video's) Ill keep looking and check youtube. The rifles they are posting from kit builds I had no idea these existed. There are some real professional builders on here and everybody has been really helpful. Thanks again.

BP Manic, a member here, has a Utoob video on how to shoot one out.

We've got a lot of threads on stuck balls. Just use the search function and browse. If you don't find your answer that way, it may help you at least frame a particular question so folks can offer some help.