• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

Howdy from afghanistan

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

05warrior

32 Cal.
Reaction score
Hello, i've been shooting PB off and on for a few years and have finally found a forum. I'm currently deployed to afghanistan. don't know what else to say other than HI

I'm very new here also, seems like a great bunch with lots of knowledge. Welcome to the site and in your post you say deployed, so I assume military thereforea Hearty Thankyou for your Service and be safe

A big welcome to the forum from the other side of the Big Pond,05warrior. :wink:
:hatsoff:

Howdy from Texas 05W! And a big welcome to the forum! We appreciate your sacrifice for us here at home brother!

May God keep you and your brothers and sisters safe from harm til you come back home to us! So pull up a log by the fire here, and make yourself at home with us! :hatsoff:

Davy

Welcome warrior and thank for your service to our great nation and to the cause of freedom worldwide.
Cooner

Welcome to camp! God bless you,and like an ole sargent once told me,"keep your a$$ low and your head even lower"!
Anyways be careful! :rotf: :rotf:
Hope you can still see the humor!