• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

hello from borthern ky

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
hello to all from northern kentucky
i have been viewing you for a while and finally decided to join in.
i am a bit of a newbie to traditional muzzle
loading although i had shot a little in the past year.
i have found this forum most educational.
i have 2 percussion rifles and 2 percussion pistols and an h&r buffalo classic that i use strictly for black powder cartridge as well as a flintlock rifle.
if there are any fellow northern kentuckians here who know of any local clubs drop a line.
i look forward to being a part of the Muzzleloading community

Welcome from Idaho. Don't know much about Kentucky cept they made nice flinters and I hear it is pretty country.

if there are any fellow northern kentuckians here who know of any local clubs drop a line.
Welcome....

I don't know about any clubs down there, but, the NMLRA grounds is an hour's drive away from the Covington area. I'm going over next Saturday 6/5/2021 to shoot a little at primitive that afternoon...or the woods walk.. If you come over, bring a smoke pole and I'll be glad to help and we can shoot together for a while.

i have been viewing you for a while and finally decided to join in.
i am a bit of a newbie to traditional muzzle
loading although i had shot a little in the past year.
i have found this forum most educational.
i have 2 percussion rifles and 2 percussion pistols and an h&r buffalo classic that i use strictly for black powder cartridge as well as a flintlock rifle.