• This community needs YOUR help today. We rely 100% on Supporting Memberships to fund our efforts. With the ever increasing fees of everything, we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community. I will ship a few decals too in addition to all the account perks you get.

1773 Belgian Flintlock Regiment marked ???

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

WY938

32 Cal
Reaction score
So this is my first post as I am new to Flintlock rifles. I am looking to buy my first rifle and then learn to shot it with my son. He is a History student and almost done with his associates degree Im pretty proud of him he will be the first in our family to graduate from collage. but any how I am trying to identify this rifle we are guessing revolutionary war?? or a Khyber pass fake not sure at all Here are some pics and please all comments and suggestions are welcome!!
click on link for pics PICS HERE

Attachments

• 9.jpg
    9.jpg
    149.4 KB · Views: 3
  • 20.jpg
    20.jpg
    94.4 KB · Views: 0
  • 14.jpg
    14.jpg
    205 KB · Views: 0
  • 10.jpg
    10.jpg
    146.2 KB · Views: 0
  • 5.jpg
    5.jpg
    140.1 KB · Views: 0
  • 4.jpg
    4.jpg
    43.2 KB · Views: 0
  • 21.jpg
    21.jpg
    36.7 KB · Views: 0
Last edited:
I'm sure you'll get replies. Marks may be rack no's, but pretty knowledgeable people here will no no doubt clue you in. I'm sure we will be looking for any comments. Nice old gun!